RSS

Be a part of all consuming!

05 Oct

The articles here are based on real people whom I have communicated with online over the past years.  I am always on the lookout for people who lead interesting extreme erotic lives to write about and celebrate in these pages.  If you fit this description I would love to hear from you.  You can email me at emerald   …….   73s…….    @ ……   gmail.com   (without all the dots and spaces).  Specifically I am looking for individuals or couples who pursue a kink or fetish far beyond mere ‘play’, i.e. your kink:

  • Is experienced 24/7 or at least for a large part of every day
  • Is permanent or long term
  • Is a part of your daily life

I am open to any suggested kinks etc but will not necessary write about things that don’t interest me (my interests are broad however).  Most specifically I am hoping to find people involved in:

  • Chastity or orgasm denial
  • Ballet heels
  • Permanent high heels wear
  • Corsetry
  • Permanent or regular restraints
  • D/s or M/s relationships which fit the description above
  • Clothing rules

I truly hope to hear from you.

Regards,

Seb.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 5, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Be a part of all consuming!

  1. julian

    July 10, 2020 at 4:57 pm

    Love to chat about this

     

Leave a comment